Home » Academics » Overview



  • B.E. – Computer Science and Engineering
  • B.E. – Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • B.E. – Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • B.E. – Mechanical Engineering
  • B.E. – Mechatronics Engineering
  • B.Tech. – Information Technology
  • B.Tech. – Artificial Intelligence and Data Science


  • M.E. – Computer Science and Engineering

All the programs are affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. The programs follow the curriculum of Anna University, which upgrades the curriculum dynamically. The B.E. / B.Tech. programs are of 8 semesters (4 year) duration. All the programs are conducted on semester basis. The pedagogy focuses on classroom lectures, guest lectures, self-learning, assignments, projects, practical sessions, periodical evaluation and feedback. The departments and centres of the Institute are responsible for the academic activities which include Teaching, Research and Industrial Consultancy. The courses of study are organized as semester programs and each semester provides for a minimum of seventy instructional days. The medium of instruction is English. Students are evaluated on a continuous basis throughout the semester. The evaluation has internal assessment by the institution for 20 marks and University examination for 80 marks for each subject. Internal tests are conducted periodically to assess the performance continuously.

Our Recruiters